•  
  •  
Camping Le Pré Catalan Le Barcarès , Pyrénées Orientales

A moderately-sized campsite for friendly, family holidays less than a kilometer from the beaches

8.3 10 602 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Pré Catalan camping reviews

_

Enjoy a great holiday with a little help from former holidaymakers! For you to be able to plan your holiday in the Pyrenees more effectively, Yelloh! Village Le Pré Catalan posts customer reviews and comments on its website. It's the perfect way to prepare for your holiday. Events and activities, restaurant, facilities suited to the youngest campers, etc. You'll know everything there is to know about your next holiday location! Rely on the reviews of Camping Le Pré Catalan for your next holiday.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

602 scores
8,3 /10
Paul
From Rotherham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

this is a lovely site, the staff are really friendly and helpful. We were allocated a pitch at the far end of the site which was a great position for us. the toilet/shower facilities were really good and plenty of them, we never had to wait for a cubicle and they were kept clean. The site is in a great position within 15 mins walking distance from the beach and resort centre.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Peter
From Gwent
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Although the camp was clean and staff very friendly we were disappointed with the shop as there was very little in it. No Milk, very little groucaries and no daily papers of anyour sort. The baguette were not baked fresh and we're dry and hard. It states that there was a takeaway when in fact it was only a pizzeria, we had to go to the local fair for takeaways. Can't comment on the entertainment as they were very shy in advertising what was on and the lay out was very formal as in a theater. The beach was in walking distance if you were not carrying anything and not suitable for disabled or for pushing a pram or bike. This was not the standard we have come to love and have been accustomed to.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tim
From Eastbourne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 24/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite, clean pool and washrooms and friendly staff thou entertainment was very much targeted at the French. Our pitch was a bit smaller then we expected but if we had ordered a pitch with water it would off been bigger.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Buckingham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is a smaller site than you usually stay at and was slightly disappointed that there was no bakery,however it was up to the usuall yelloh standard
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×