Le Fayolan camping reviews

What is the atmosphere like at Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan? What activities are available for children and adults? What is the campsite restaurant like? You can get answers to all these questions and more with the customer reviews for Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan.
At the end of their stay, holidaymakers are encouraged to leave reviews and comments about their holiday in the Jura. To prepare for your stay and experience an unforgettable holiday, take a look now at all the reviews for Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan. 

7.7 /10
1040 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Laima
From Trier - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/05/2024 until 10/05/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

8 /10
Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Abby
From Sevenoaks - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
The location of this site is excellent. The lake is beautiful and facilities are varied. Evening entertainment was good and pool area has great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nick
From Barnstaple - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

7 /10
The site was nice but the pitch was damp and dirty which wasn't ideal, the toilets and Showers were clean and looked after and the bar, swimming pool and the entertainment were good, although we weren't aware that the entertainment finished before the end of our stay, we only had 2 nights of entertainment out of 6 which was a shame. All in all we had a great trip just a couple of things let it down for us.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mark
From Leicester - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 18/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
A very nice site overall but the bar service was exceptionally slow - it wasn't unusual to have to queue for 15 minutes or more to get a drink. The beach area was a little bit disappointing but the lake was a welcome alternative to the pool area where it was difficult to ever get a sunbed. The pizzas were very tasty!!!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kevin
From Cardiff - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 21/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Great staff, bar and lake
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Patricia
From Barcelona - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 20/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
We had a fantastic week in Le Fayolan. The Camping site is really lovely, well maintained and excellent location, with the gorgeous lake and village nearby. Our 6 people caravan was spacious enough for us, albeit the toilet was rather small. The shower room was roomy and shower was perfect. The bedrooms were good too, plenty of storage. Our double bed broke on the 2nd day (the legs are made of plastic!) but this was fixed the next day with no problems or extra charge. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you need for cooking, microwave and fridge/freezer too. The outside space was large, plenty of space for the table and chairs, plus 2 loungers and a clothes drier which was great as we had wet towels every day. There's space for the car and more at the front. The caravan became hot in the day but we had taken fans, so we were ok. It was lovely and cool in the evening. The onsite facilities were good too, small convenience shop with bakery, toys etc. A bar and disco (more for teens) and kids clubs (we didn't use). The pools are great too, clean and fun. We went to the Aquagym lesson every morning and it was so much fun, great instructors. The only thing we missed was a cafe/restaurant to have a coffee and snack in the afternoon, or even something to eat. Only thing available was take away pizza. We'd like to suggest a welcome pack too, explaining how things work and places nearby (such as how to work the washing machine, markets, etc)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Richard
From Crook - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/07/2023 until 23/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

6 /10
The campsite is very well located (next to the Lac) and the pool area is great but the place needs more staff and the staff they do have need more training and need to work harder to bring it up to Yelloh! standard.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Michael
From Bedford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

7 /10
Great campsite, apart from showers/toilet/washing up facilities could be much improved, more consistent water temperature and cleaner
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Martin
From Crook - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/07/2023 until 22/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

2 /10
Poor site,we stay at yellohs every year this is the worst we have been too. Poor management of site seems the issue
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kathryn
From Pontypridd - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/07/2023 until 17/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
It’s a beautiful place and a great campsite. Staff lovely specially Maria the housekeeper who made sure our caravan was clean and the lovely Joshua from reception who was beyond helpful. Our van was premium and well laid out. Lots of storage and comfortable beds. On the downside it didn’t have practical things like salad bowls or chopping boards. There was also no aircon which was definitely needed. The entertainment was great for the kids, not many British families there but I liked that so not a complaint :). Queues for the bar was a bit frustrating. Could definitely do with more staff. These are minor issues, all in all it was a lovely holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Usher
From Colchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2023 until 05/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Wonderful 2 weeks, everything we hoped fir
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×