Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Le Fayolan camping reviews

What is the atmosphere like at Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan? What activities are available for children and adults? What is the campsite restaurant like? You can get answers to all these questions and more with the customer reviews for Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan.
At the end of their stay, holidaymakers are encouraged to leave reviews and comments about their holiday in the Jura. To prepare for your stay and experience an unforgettable holiday, take a look now at all the reviews for Yelloh! Village Le Fayolan. 

8.0 /10
948 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Heidi
From Bridgwater - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 04/09/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Fabio
From St genis pouilly - 35 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2021 until 01/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Nice stay and sunny weather. The lake water was fresh but with the sunny weather it is possible to go for a quick swim and stay at the lake beach.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

    No opinion

  • Activities

Christina
From Voorburg - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 18/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Great location, a lot of facilities. The children loved the kids club, although we had been under the impression that the kids club also catered for dutch/English speaking children and this was not always the case.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Brantome en perigord - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2021 until 02/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
We enjoyed our stay. The sanitary facilities adjacent to our emplacement was kept in a good clean condition throughout our stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×