Le Couspeau camping reviews

Do you need help choosing your camping holiday in the Drôme? Are you undecided about which campsite to pick for a holiday with family or friends? The customer reviews for Yelloh! Village Le Couspeau are on hand to help! You'll know everything you need to about this campsite, its spirit, atmosphere and what is on offer. By reading reviews for Camping Le Couspeau, you'll be sure to experience a holiday that's right for you, in a place that will suit all your loved ones. Take a look now at the customer reviews for the campsite. 

9.0 /10
836 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Mark
From Sandhurst - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/09/2023 until 10/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Beautiful views and all round lovely site
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John
From Kingston upon thames - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/08/2023 until 28/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Loved it. Great for the adult and the children and lots of nearby walks/runs for the dog. Staff very friendly and helpful. Shop great with nice bread and very good and reasonably priced local craft beer and local wine.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ellie
From Whitley bay - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
One of the best campsites we have stayed on , absolutely loved our stay
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Yun
From London - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/08/2023 until 11/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Very nice stay in a beautiful setting
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jannie
From Esbjerg v - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2023 until 19/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Great but some aprovment would be Good
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Adrian
From Annacotty - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/06/2023 until 12/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Pro: It was out third time in le Couspeau and we really love the place. Con: We booked the 'Cottage Pradou/ spa' type accomodation in december '22 and thought we would get one of the nice cottages with views but unfortunately we got cottage R54 with very limited views. This was a reall dampener on our trip as it had been one of the main reasons we booked those cottage types again, for the beautiful views. There should really be a cheaper price plan for R54 as it's not up to the same standard as the other cottages of that type. I thought as we booked so early that we would have been first come, first served for the best cottages available. (Would have been a 10/10 otherwise)
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Tom
From London - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/05/2023 until 04/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
A beautiful, well maintained site with excellent facilities, lovely pools, amazing views and lovely accommodation
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sandra
From Ferney voltaire - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/05/2023 until 29/05/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Excellent.stay overall. Beautiful location of the campsite far away from the main road. Magnificent views from our rental (glamping tent) and pool and restaurant area.. The tent was spacious and very well equipped with comfortable furniture and a lovely veranda from which you can watch the sunrise. Both the tent and the campsite in general were spotless. The campsite grocery shop was well stocked and the food in the restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious. You have to try the icecream! The staff were super friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Emily
From Annecy - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/05/2023 until 29/05/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We spent 3 days in a chalet for 8 people. What a luxury. The view was amazing. The pool, slides, and lagoon entertained. The spa was fantastic. The chalet was clean and modern and comfortable. We had an amazing time and hope to come back again.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×