Le Brasilia camping reviews

Choosing a campsite for your next holiday can sometimes be a real headache: how can you be sure that the site chosen will suit all your loved ones? That is why Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: nothing compares to the review of a holidaymaker when it comes to helping you to choose your next camping holiday near to Canet in Roussillon and enjoy a dream holiday! All the reviews for Camping Le Brasilia can be found here. See for yourself! 

9.1 /10
2971 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

David
From Leeds - 12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 07/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Had a lovely stay and everything was perfect from the pitch allocation to the staff and facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Karen
From Neath - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/09/2023 until 02/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
We couldn’t fault our stay, you did everything to make our stay very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Chris
From Chester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/09/2023 until 30/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mark
From Casteil - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/09/2023 until 29/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Excellent service and amenities. Wonderful location for relaxation and leisure. I felt that the staff went to great lengths to ensure my stay was so enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Roland
From Wassenberg - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/09/2023 until 28/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very good AS always
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Katarzyna Alicja
From Ittigen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/09/2023 until 07/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Overall we had a nice time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Thornton-cleveleys - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2023 until 06/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very clean Staff are caring never any trouble best site I have been on over 40 years caravaning booked again next year for the sixth time
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Gareth
From Bexley - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/09/2023 until 06/10/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
The chalet was clean and comfortable. Car parking under the trees was the only downside with so much tree residue on the car.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Helen
From Coril city - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/10/2023 until 06/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Excellent, what a fab spot, great facilities. Top class.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Keith
From Newcastle upon tyne - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/09/2023 until 02/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

6 /10
The site was great with lovely reception staff and the swimming pool and beach access are amazing. The restaurant, takeaway, ice cream and shops were just absolutely chaotic. It was not full when we visited but we booked a table for the two nights and then when we arrived at our table, we had different waiters and waitresses serving us who were just running around the restaurant trying to serve anyone who looked as if they were waiting. We had a starter then waited 45 minutes before a waitress came over and said have you had your main course yet? She then brought it to our table …. It was cold and inedible with cold grease on the prawns, we sent it back and then an older lady with grey hair insisted we pay for the whole bill. We refused, she went to see the chef and came back and said we could have the prawns free but the steak we had to pay for. We again refused and at this point two waitresses, one of them called Karina who was lovely , stepped in to say we hadn’t eaten any of it so the elder lady gave us the bill for 21.50 and said we should pay 25 euros ! We paid .. this was in sight of other people in the restaurant and was very embarrassing as she was not happy we had complained and she raised her voice to us and was so rude. We cancelled the reservation for the next night and ate out instead. The man in the fruit and veg shop the next morning refused to give me a bag to carry my salad , fruit and potatoes which I could not believe. My husband went into the shop and insisted we had a bag.. The cakes in the patisserie had wasps crawling over them and there were no baguettes left at 11am! A beautiful site but the eating facilities not good and maybe the staff need some coaching
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Suzanne
From Cheltenham - 15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 27/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
As always, a wonderful holiday.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Lutterworth - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 29/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Our time at Le Brasilia was excellent, the staff were very accommodating our pitch superb and the facilities amazing. We could have easily stayed on the site for 2 weeks and never moved. The team helped us with several excursions we took to Perpignan and Collioure, as well generally being very helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Steve
From Hitchin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/09/2023 until 01/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Great location , excellent clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Sarah
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
A beautiful 5* campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Jens
From Kolding - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 28/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
Everything apart from the noise the last week of our stay from the camping site next to Brasilia was super
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mike
From Cambridge - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 25/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
Fabulous! Would love to return.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Suzanne
From Clonalvy - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/09/2023 until 24/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

6 /10
Choice of food, flexibility on booking dinner
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Hebburn - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
We loved the site. There was a lack of bins, meaning that we had to walk a distance to deposit the rubbish. There are only 2 Motorhome service points, which leads to a queue when busy. Otherwise, an excellent stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kevin
From Nantwich - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/09/2023 until 21/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Has usual a lovely stay on a first class site good to see investment is being made to make it better
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Holmer green - 13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/09/2023 until 20/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Great improvements to the bar and Restaurant areas. Also we enjoyed the new pitch with faciliies.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Elisabeth
From Livinston - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Everything excellent apart from shower which is programmed to go off every 10 seconds
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Carol
From Prestatyn - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/09/2023 until 17/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Fabulous
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brian
From Altrincham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

10 /10
Excellent facilities, very welcoming, helpful and pleasant staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
We absolutely loved the campsite - the facilities, upkeep and things to do
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Martine
From Kehlen - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 10/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
I enjoy the nature and peaceful and happy atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kathleen
From Monaglaw - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
we are very happy with our stay here as always the only thing that would make a difference to us as seniors is the entertainment, if a little place was available somewhere with a local live band even a one man band with music from our era to listen or to dance would be wonderful and realy make our holiday, just to relax with a drink and have a plesant night out. I realise a lot of effort goes into the entertainment and it is wonderful but geared twords younger people, Overall this is a first class camping.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Greig
From Preston - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Martin
From Higham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
Really nice staff. Very clean facilities.The restaurant food was good but need more staff as chaotic at times and had to wait a long time to be served. Apart from that what’s not to like about Brazilia
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Catherine Et Stephen
From Caravan club - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
The whole holiday experience from start to finish was brilliant. Staff were very helpful and park itself is beautifully kept . We have been coming here regularly since 2005 and the facilities and investment is a testament to the owners.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Andy
From King's lynn - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Lovely camp site with very friendly helpful staff, great evening entertainment and location for visiting the surrounding area. Lots of facilities on site with the shops for food, wine, take away, fruit and veg, bakery and ice creams also a great restaurant and a laundrette. The swimming pools has something for everyone from relaxing to fun pools with a lovely pool cafe/bar to snack or grab a drink. The campsite is maintained rigorously by the cleaning staff and gardeners who really do work hard to make the campsite spotless even with inconsiderate dog owners who clearly need training to clear up after their dog. My only advice on staying on site is bring covers for you car and unit as the birds like to decorate cars, tents and caravan but hey this is camping under trees however we were lucky and weren’t directly under any trees. I could go on about how great the site was but the best way is for you to book and see for yourself. BTW check out the revamped shower and washing up block!!!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×