•  
  •  
Camping Le Brasilia Canet en Roussillon, Pyrénées Orientales

15 hectares of lavish grounds with a superb pool complex, balneotherapy spa and direct access to the sea

9.2 10 2653 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Brasilia camping reviews

_

Choosing a campsite for your next holiday can sometimes be a real headache: how can you be sure that the site chosen will suit all your loved ones? That is why Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: nothing compares to the review of a holidaymaker when it comes to helping you to choose your next camping holiday near to Canet in Roussillon and enjoy a dream holiday! All the reviews for Camping Le Brasilia can be found here. See for yourself! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2653 scores
9,2 /10
Peter
From London
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/09/2019
    until 05/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Yet another excellent stay at Brasilia, which we have now visited over thirty times
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Suzanne
From Winchcombe
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 26/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Almost everything was excellent. The only slight disappointment was last year`s repetition of entertainment.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Thornton-cleveleys
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019
    until 25/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

very clean large pitches lovely staff this is our 4th visit
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kathleen
From Carrickmacross
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 23/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Hi Laurence,myself and my husband really enjoyed our stay but as my husband loves to fish he was disappointed that the river wasn't more accessible as in there were no fishing stands or anywhere safe to fish from. the camping was very clean with lots of activity and the little train was great.Staff were friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Inge
From Ranstadt
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/09/2019
    until 28/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

The reception from the Staff is perfect, the 'Homes' are all that as in the prospect stated, we had a great time, no diturbance.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Perranwell station
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2019
    until 21/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is our second visit to this campsite, both occasions in September. All facilities are of a very high standard. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a fun and safe environment for our grandchildren to enjoy their holiday and the pool area is perfect for all ages.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Ashford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019
    until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

one of the best sites we have stayed at in France thank you Reception was super helpful especially a man who's name I do not remember. English was very good and he had a good sense of humour.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Notts
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2019
    until 29/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Been 31 times love it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Stoke-on-trent
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019
    until 26/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fabulous site with super friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Nantwich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The site is as usual outstanding my only complaint is dogs and their owners far too many dogs on site and far too many being left on their own constantly barking whilst owners go about their day , Other owners tie them to their pitches by long ropes this resulted myself being bitten on the leg has i was walking past this could of been a child being bitten. In the hours of darkness dogs are being taken for walk to empty pitches to do their toilet business. I think tighter controls on dogs and their owners should be monitored or even make a area a dog free zone without these dog issues my score would of been 10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Tintagel
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019
    until 21/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great site, pool etc but very noisy, felt a little hemmed in!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cindy
From Winterthur
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The campground was well situated with many shops, our plot was big enough for our caravan and car, our fish menu in the restaurant was great ( excellent portion of mini baked potatoes), the sanitary buildings were clean and the workers were friendly. We felt very welcome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Penzance
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 17/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very friendly welcome and helpful staff . Fantastic campsite. Everything you need is available . Very clean and great sanitary blocks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gillian
From Dundee
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 16/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

First class campsite, beautifully clean, great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Alan
From Orpington kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We love coming to Brasilia and have been holidaying there for 6 years. This is the first year we have booked direct with you. Everything was perfect as usual. We had a pitch right next to the beach which was wonderful. The only thing that spoilt it for us was right behind the pitch was an area where dog owners took their dogs and you can guess what the dogs left behind! There was no supply of doggie bags although owners should carry their own anyway. I had 2 dogs with me and would never take them out without a supply of bags in my pocket. This meant on a hot, windy day there was often a rather unpleasant aroma coming through the fence.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Joanna
From Luton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice staff, people very helpful and friendly, accommodation very clean, I can recommend that place
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Watford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

You should be proud of the cleanliness of all public areas and the facilities are great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Heather
From Stourbridge
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Preston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic park, clean and friendly. Would e a 10 but the onsite restaurant is not up to standard. Overpriced for the quality offood.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Snodland
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love the fact that each year there are site improvements. When you think it can’t get any better it does and it’s a lovely surprise!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzanne
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gillian
From Cork
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It's fantastic.Amazing set up and facilities with amazing staff. It is fantastic to see the place investing and improving every year This is our 6th time coming here and booked for next year again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From Esbjerg v
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

fine employees always smiling. sanitary facilities always clean, entertainment in top class
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Donna
From Lancs
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site facilities, cleanliness, location, and staff were all excellent. Would thoroughly recommend Le Brasilia to anyone.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Middlesbrough
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I am a gym user and feel this year the gym was a lot busier with very few mats to use for floor exercises. I feel the gym needs updating in general as has not had any changes made in the last 10 years
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Liphook
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabulous site and good accomadationwe all had a lovely stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Myra
From Truro
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As always amazing The only complaint was the week at the end of July there were some very badly behaved English boy at the pool although they were spoken to many times continued to cause trouble and dive into the pool and knock into young chikdren
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Mullingar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 08/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean, lovely swimming pools & kids really enjoyed kids club
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Nantwich cheshire
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a great stay as usual we had a lovely holiday. Every year we return and every year improvements have been made.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Sevenoaks
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love the relaxed atmosphere & the changes to the ‘rue de commerce’. All the staff, right across la Brasilia are welcoming & friendly. Having a doctor visit the campsite was a great plus for us this year. Feedback for possible areas for improvement- We didn’t find the evening entertainment as good as it was last year. We enjoy the number of pools available but the lifeguarding of the swimming lanes was not as good this year with children regularly jumping onto people swimming up & down. Lifeguards were more vigilant of this last year. The gym gets a lot of regular use so it would be great if this were bigger & had air conditioning. Sun bed/umbrella hire for the beach could be worth considering? Another restaurant available to holiday makers would be great & the possibility of providing bbq’s for those in yelloh village homes, as is provided by other holiday companies.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×