•  
  •  
Camping Le Brasilia Canet en Roussillon, Pyrénées Orientales

15 hectares of lavish grounds with a superb pool complex, balneotherapy spa and direct access to the sea

9.1 10 2592 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Brasilia camping reviews

_

Choosing a campsite for your next holiday can sometimes be a real headache: how can you be sure that the site chosen will suit all your loved ones? That is why Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: nothing compares to the review of a holidaymaker when it comes to helping you to choose your next camping holiday near to Canet in Roussillon and enjoy a dream holiday! All the reviews for Camping Le Brasilia can be found here. See for yourself! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2592 scores
9,1 /10
Heather
From Stourbridge
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Preston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic park, clean and friendly. Would e a 10 but the onsite restaurant is not up to standard. Overpriced for the quality offood.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Snodland
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love the fact that each year there are site improvements. When you think it can’t get any better it does and it’s a lovely surprise!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzanne
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gillian
From Cork
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It's fantastic.Amazing set up and facilities with amazing staff. It is fantastic to see the place investing and improving every year This is our 6th time coming here and booked for next year again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From Esbjerg v
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

fine employees always smiling. sanitary facilities always clean, entertainment in top class
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Donna
From Lancs
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site facilities, cleanliness, location, and staff were all excellent. Would thoroughly recommend Le Brasilia to anyone.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Middlesbrough
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I am a gym user and feel this year the gym was a lot busier with very few mats to use for floor exercises. I feel the gym needs updating in general as has not had any changes made in the last 10 years
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Liphook
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabulous site and good accomadationwe all had a lovely stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Myra
From Truro
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As always amazing The only complaint was the week at the end of July there were some very badly behaved English boy at the pool although they were spoken to many times continued to cause trouble and dive into the pool and knock into young chikdren
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Mullingar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 08/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean, lovely swimming pools & kids really enjoyed kids club
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Nantwich cheshire
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a great stay as usual we had a lovely holiday. Every year we return and every year improvements have been made.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Sevenoaks
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love the relaxed atmosphere & the changes to the ‘rue de commerce’. All the staff, right across la Brasilia are welcoming & friendly. Having a doctor visit the campsite was a great plus for us this year. Feedback for possible areas for improvement- We didn’t find the evening entertainment as good as it was last year. We enjoy the number of pools available but the lifeguarding of the swimming lanes was not as good this year with children regularly jumping onto people swimming up & down. Lifeguards were more vigilant of this last year. The gym gets a lot of regular use so it would be great if this were bigger & had air conditioning. Sun bed/umbrella hire for the beach could be worth considering? Another restaurant available to holiday makers would be great & the possibility of providing bbq’s for those in yelloh village homes, as is provided by other holiday companies.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Parry
From Whitchurch
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

99% good but it is always the 1% that you remember
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paula
From Pen-y-bont ar ogwr
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It’s our second year here and a beautiful, clean and secure location that we all love
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gordon
From Chedburgh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

loved every moment. Staff great and fantastic facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Lichfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic experience. We liked the accommodation and the facilities and location were brilliant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ellen
From Carbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2019
    until 23/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Le Brasillia is an amazing campsite. Fantastic staff, beautiful location and everything you need for a wonderful holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Merete
From Vejle
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great and clean campsite with proffessional staff and great events
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From Rugby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love the site, every time we go improvements made. Will be back next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Bernadette
From Dublin
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We love the whole experience and especially the mini club for our son who has great admiration for the hard working staff who have such a love for the children and what they do. We can really relax knowing our son Karl is having fun.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Linda
From Chichester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/06/2019
    until 25/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

fabulous we loved the whole experience of yelloh Everywhere was so clean Staff fantastic Shows well presented
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Blackwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We enjoyed our stay at La Brazilia and state that our overall experience was very good the only negative was our pitch, we stated when booking that we would like a sunny pitch if possible in the second level from the sea, when we arrived we were shown to a pitch fully shaded this was not to our liking and asked if we could be moved to a sunny pitch. On our request the representative did offer us a sunny pitch but we had to upgrade to the first level near the sea, unfortunately the pitch was quite a distance from the pools which we use rather than the sea and it also had a deep skid mark right in the middle which made our outside sitting area uneven. When we visited reception to pay the balance of our holiday we explained our misgivings when requested to pay extra for upgrading, in fairness the staff member said we should have come back a day or so later and asked to be moved. On reflection we should have requested being move as there were some lovely pitches much more to our liking.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Portarlington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/05/2019
    until 08/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Immaculate accommodation and grounds, constantly being maintained. Beach is amazing. Shops have great produce but some can be a little pricey. Staff lovely, great at speaking English. Only 2 things I found not great, some of the evening entertainment not age appropriate and without having a car a little isolated, could be mentioned.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paraic
From Dublin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2019
    until 07/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Had a wonderful time. Facilities and staff are top class
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ann
From Blackrock
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 07/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As always we really enjoyed our stay in Le Brasilia however there are some improvements that could be made:1. We arrived to the campsite at 3.30pm however we were not allowed into our cabin until 5.30pm. This was too long to wait to check in to our cabin;2. We found some of the staff to be rude to our children, particularly during the evening entertainment when our children would ask at the bar for water or purchase a soda we found bar staff to be very rude;3. An incident occurred with our youngest child when he was travelling too fast on his bicycle. A member of Le Brasilia staff shouted very loudly at him and upset him greatly. I spoke to you manager, Jan, who was very helpful. However Jan mentioned that this group of children had been warned about cycling too fast upon four occasions. I questioned this with every child in the group and every parent - no warnings had been given. As I explained to Jan I do not accept people shouting at my children. Jan did offer to apologise to my child but my child did not want to hear any more about the incident. It was a very bad end to an otherwise good holiday. It is important to note that Jan dealt with the matter very well however the staff member who shouted at my child (the same person that checked us in upon arrival) was grossly inappropriate and unprofessional.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bernice
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019
    until 25/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Georges
From Iia
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 02/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic staff. Totally professional but with the touch of humanity. A real 5 star outdoor hotel.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gary
From Armagh
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/05/2019
    until 11/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Brilliant site. One of the best we have stayed on.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Beverley
From Derbyshire
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 29/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual a good campsite but showers need addressing - sometimes cool - this has been a problem for a few years in a block on Florida Tet
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×