Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Le Brasilia camping reviews

Choosing a campsite for your next holiday can sometimes be a real headache: how can you be sure that the site chosen will suit all your loved ones? That is why Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: nothing compares to the review of a holidaymaker when it comes to helping you to choose your next camping holiday near to Canet in Roussillon and enjoy a dream holiday! All the reviews for Camping Le Brasilia can be found here. See for yourself! 

9.1 /10
2549 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Kenneth
From Doncaster - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/05/2022 until 14/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Lovelies place we have stayed ,this is the 3rd time here and will be back again in Sept,the whole place is 5 star and deservedly so .If i have a little moan i paid €35 to secure a pitch and it was not available so you gave me another similar not a problem when i got there the pitch was to small so we got what was available but the monies was not refunded which i thought was a little unfair .However this is no big issue for me i will still be back later in year for sure .Hope you have a lovely season and best wishes . Mr Grantham
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Woking - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/04/2022 until 24/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Fantastic staff and site the best toilets ever….
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stefano
From Tubingen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/09/2021 until 08/10/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Top experience. Very appreciated the opening of all facilities until the very last day/hour of the season. We almost closed the gates for 2021 together.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Derek
From Eye suffolk - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/10/2021 until 09/10/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Buckminster - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/09/2021 until 20/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Everything has been excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Anthony
From Chef boutonne - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/09/2021 until 30/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Accommodation (cottage sud) was well appointed and comfortable. Le Brasilia is a great place to stay and fully deserves its 5+star rating
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Nicola
From Thirsk - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/09/2021 until 28/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
excellent resort very well equipped, staff excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Martin
From Cashel - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/09/2021 until 28/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Top site. Exceptional hygiene.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Colin
From Cessy - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/09/2021 until 22/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Nice welcome. Great facilities. Clean sanitary blocks.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alan
From Orpington - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
We were disappointed that the beach had been eroded by the river. Although this may be seen as a natural occurrence the beach should be reclaimed and the river estuary returned to its original position.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Neil
From Whitstable - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/09/2021 until 19/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Very clean very polite and sanitary blocks were amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Gerrard
From Worthing - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2021 until 02/09/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Carrickboy - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great - staff were extremely helpful, the campsite was immaculate.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

James
From Hilton - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Excellent the best site in France
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

    No opinion

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Cameron
From Sutton - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Very clean site and facilities. Good entertainment.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Sleaford - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 31/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very good but did not need a place with water which cost us more mony
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Louise
From Frodsham - 23 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 23/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
It was great but internet very poor
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Anne Marie
From Co kildare - 18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/07/2021 until 14/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
This is our 21st Year in Brasilia. We came at first with our Daughter & Son. Now, we are coming alone. Our first Grandson was born in 2019. I'm sure he will be coming to Brasilia very soon. From the moment, we enter Brasilia, our Holiday starts. We really feel at Home there. We have made a lot of friends from different countries & always receive their Good Wishes at Christmas time. We even have visited them at Home & they have had a return visit to our Home. This year because of Covid, we were the only Irish Family on Site. We could travel with peace of mind as we are both fully Vaccinated & Carry an EU Travel Cert. Both Yann, Muriel & Staff are so friendly, helpful & efficient. Any request isn't too much. The Nightly Entertainment is really enjoyable. Benjamin does a great job. The cleanliness in the Sanitary Facilities is of a very high standard. The Commercial Centre is very convenient & saves on trips to the local Supermarket. We also enjoyed dining in the on site Restaurant. My Husbsnd enjoyed swimming in the Pool & I loved the Spa. In the Canet Area, there are a lot of of interesting places to visit. Colloure, Ceret, Lecuate are special places. The Navette & Local Train are very convenient for visiting Canet Plage. You can leave your Car at your Pitch with no parking problems. All our needs are well catered for without any fuss or tension.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Parry
From Whitchurch - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/07/2021 until 07/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Exelent as always, clean, well maintained and very helpfull staff
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Joanne
From St alpinien - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2021 until 27/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Excellent camping Loads of facilities and an excellent team of staff in all areas
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Diana
From Itzig - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2021 until 29/05/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Nice, clean and well kept camping with very friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×