Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Brasilia Canet en Roussillon, Pyrénées Orientales

« 15 hectares of lavish grounds with a superb pool complex, balneotherapy spa and direct access to the sea »

9.1 10 1723 scores Read the reviews

Le Brasilia camping reviews

Choosing a campsite for your next holiday can sometimes be a real headache: how can you be sure that the site chosen will suit all your loved ones? That is why Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: nothing compares to the review of a holidaymaker when it comes to helping you to choose your next camping holiday near to Canet in Roussillon and enjoy a dream holiday! All the reviews for Camping Le Brasilia can be found here. See for yourself! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1719 scores
9,1 /10
Peter
From London
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/09/2019 until 05/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Yet another excellent stay at Brasilia, which we have now visited over thirty times
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Suzanne
From Winchcombe
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019 until 26/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Almost everything was excellent. The only slight disappointment was last year`s repetition of entertainment.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Thornton-cleveleys
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019 until 25/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

very clean large pitches lovely staff this is our 4th visit
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kathleen
From Carrickmacross
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 23/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Hi Laurence,myself and my husband really enjoyed our stay but as my husband loves to fish he was disappointed that the river wasn't more accessible as in there were no fishing stands or anywhere safe to fish from. the camping was very clean with lots of activity and the little train was great.Staff were friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Inge
From Ranstadt
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/09/2019 until 28/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

The reception from the Staff is perfect, the 'Homes' are all that as in the prospect stated, we had a great time, no diturbance.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Perranwell station
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2019 until 21/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is our second visit to this campsite, both occasions in September. All facilities are of a very high standard. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a fun and safe environment for our grandchildren to enjoy their holiday and the pool area is perfect for all ages.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Ashford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019 until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

one of the best sites we have stayed at in France thank you Reception was super helpful especially a man who's name I do not remember. English was very good and he had a good sense of humour.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Notts
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2019 until 29/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Been 31 times love it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Stoke-on-trent
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019 until 26/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fabulous site with super friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Tintagel
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019 until 21/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great site, pool etc but very noisy, felt a little hemmed in!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cindy
From Winterthur
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The campground was well situated with many shops, our plot was big enough for our caravan and car, our fish menu in the restaurant was great ( excellent portion of mini baked potatoes), the sanitary buildings were clean and the workers were friendly. We felt very welcome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Penzance
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 17/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very friendly welcome and helpful staff . Fantastic campsite. Everything you need is available . Very clean and great sanitary blocks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gillian
From Dundee
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 16/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

First class campsite, beautifully clean, great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Joanna
From Luton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice staff, people very helpful and friendly, accommodation very clean, I can recommend that place
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Watford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

You should be proud of the cleanliness of all public areas and the facilities are great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Heather
From Stourbridge
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Preston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic park, clean and friendly. Would e a 10 but the onsite restaurant is not up to standard. Overpriced for the quality offood.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Snodland
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love the fact that each year there are site improvements. When you think it can’t get any better it does and it’s a lovely surprise!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzanne
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gillian
From Cork
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It's fantastic.Amazing set up and facilities with amazing staff. It is fantastic to see the place investing and improving every year This is our 6th time coming here and booked for next year again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From Esbjerg v
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

fine employees always smiling. sanitary facilities always clean, entertainment in top class
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Donna
From Lancs
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site facilities, cleanliness, location, and staff were all excellent. Would thoroughly recommend Le Brasilia to anyone.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Middlesbrough
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I am a gym user and feel this year the gym was a lot busier with very few mats to use for floor exercises. I feel the gym needs updating in general as has not had any changes made in the last 10 years
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Liphook
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabulous site and good accomadationwe all had a lovely stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Mullingar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019 until 08/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean, lovely swimming pools & kids really enjoyed kids club
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Nantwich cheshire
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a great stay as usual we had a lovely holiday. Every year we return and every year improvements have been made.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Sevenoaks
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019 until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love the relaxed atmosphere & the changes to the ‘rue de commerce’. All the staff, right across la Brasilia are welcoming & friendly. Having a doctor visit the campsite was a great plus for us this year. Feedback for possible areas for improvement- We didn’t find the evening entertainment as good as it was last year. We enjoy the number of pools available but the lifeguarding of the swimming lanes was not as good this year with children regularly jumping onto people swimming up & down. Lifeguards were more vigilant of this last year. The gym gets a lot of regular use so it would be great if this were bigger & had air conditioning. Sun bed/umbrella hire for the beach could be worth considering? Another restaurant available to holiday makers would be great & the possibility of providing bbq’s for those in yelloh village homes, as is provided by other holiday companies.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Parry
From Whitchurch
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019 until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

99% good but it is always the 1% that you remember
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paula
From Pen-y-bont ar ogwr
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019 until 08/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It’s our second year here and a beautiful, clean and secure location that we all love
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gordon
From Chedburgh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

loved every moment. Staff great and fantastic facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×