La Plage Fleurie camping reviews

Need some reassurance or a clearer idea about Yelloh! Village La Plage Fleurie before you book? That’s perfectly natural. And what better way of finding out more than reading the reviews left by campers who have previously spent a holiday in the Ardèche?

Browse through the reviews on the La Plage Fleurie campsite and start to imagine your own holiday, inspired by their experiences. Comfort, services, restaurants, amenities... in their reviews, our web users cover all the details. Set off with full peace of mind!

8.8 /10
1046 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Darren
From Heverlee - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2024 until 06/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
Beautiful camping with cabins that were set in well spaced plots. Friendly staff encountered throughout our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Wim
From Apeldoorn - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2024 until 16/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Claire
From Witney - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2024 until 13/06/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
We absolutely loved this camping site. We booked in early June, so low season. We had a river view pitch was was just wonderful. The river access was so easy and there was a nice outdoor shower on the beach which was great after sup or swimming. We enjoyed the swimming pool and the aqua gym each day. The take away good we bought was very good quality. The campsite is in an excellent location and nature was all around. We saw an otter on the campsite beach and also an owl in the tree next to our pitch. We loved it so much we stayed an extra week.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Christopher
From Benfleet - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/09/2023 until 09/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
Great small site, very clean, helpful staff, lovely pool
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Catherine
From Doncaster - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Really beautiful spotlessly clean site. Very friendly helpful staff from reception & security to the bar staff & the cleaners.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Florence
From Surrey - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
An excellent campsite
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nicholas
From Clitheroe - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2023 until 25/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Excellent stay. Team where brilliant. Toilets very clean. Rubbish left by the river, perhaps get somebody to clean up? Overall though absolutely amazing location and site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Liz
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 20/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Great campsite and we loved out pitch with shade and a view of the river. Great food and bar and lovely atmosphere. Everything was very clean. Only complaints...........the pool felt very crowded, last year we stayed at La Grand Terre and their pool is much larger, but the slides are less epic. They also don't have the river beach and such a good location. Also the our pitch E41 was very close to the entertainment stage and the music on Disco night was very very loud and drove us off our pitch down to the river. Does it need to be so loud as my husband and daughter, who went to the disco briefly, could see that it cleared the bar and restaurant of customers. We'd like to come back, to another shady pitch with a river view, a little further away from the stage.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Yang
From Chislehurst - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Great! Kids love it, parents are happy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ellie
From Whitley bay - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
10 . Brilliant campsite . Great size pitches , amazing view .
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ilse
From Linkhout - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2023 until 02/08/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

10 /10
overall excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×