Camping La Plage Le Guilvinec, Finistère

« Direct access to one of Brittany's best beaches with a heated aquatic park »

8.4 10 895 scores Read the reviews

La Plage camping reviews

Fancy camping in Finistère? Don't book your holiday without first taking a look at the customer reviews for Yelloh! Village La Plage. You'll find all the reviews and comments from holidaymakers about their stay at the campsite. It's the perfect way to plan peacefully your holiday.
By reading the reviews of Camping La Plage, you will be able to get a precise idea of your future holiday. A well-organised holiday is very often a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

895 scores
8,4 /10
Hannes
From Gundelfingen breisgau
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2020 until 02/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We enjoyed our stay at Yelloh Village La Plage. We stayed at the camping ground from the end of August until the start of September. The grounds were kept clean and our kids loved swimming in the pools and the ocean. They didn't use the kids club but enjoyed playing soccer, the jumping castle and the mini disco. What concerned us and as 4th time round Yelloh Village bookers is how late the loud music was played. During the peak season days/nights the music was played until 11pm every night which made it impossible for our younger kids to sleep. We were glad that it was the end of the season as in our opinion Corona preventive measures were not 100% adhered to. The hand sanitiser dispensers in the pool area didn't work and hardly any guests kept safe distances. Our accommodation was exactly what we expected and the sightseeing opportunities around the camp ground are great. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clare
From Royston
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 30/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As lovely as always - friendly and professional staff, immaculate campsite and spotless mobile.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ian
From Worcester
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 16/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have visited Yelloh! La Plage every year since 2012. It has everything we need in a holiday - great facilities, beach on the door step which helps minimise travelling around as we love to just chill when we’re away
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Plymouth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2020 until 14/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great place, wonderful location- friendly helpful staff. Some areas such as crazy golf and park could do with modernisation
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Hitchin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 19/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really excellent accommodation and pool, easy beach access
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Droitwich
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was nice but some areas of the accommodation where run down and not as nice as the pictures when booking
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Reading
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 13/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good fun
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Franciska
From Edinburgh
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Okay but cleaning the toilets needs to be better and done more frequently.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Shoreham-by-sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2020 until 06/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

A lovely, clean friendly site with a stunning beach and great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lee
From Apeldoorn
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 05/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely beach side camping with great facilities and pool in a beautiful region.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Huddersfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 28/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good well maintained site, pool area immaculate and well supervised. 10.5 euros for a beer and a Pepsi too costly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Karen
From Plouye
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2020 until 25/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent as always
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
×