•  
  •  
Camping La Plage Le Guilvinec, Finistère

Direct access to one of Brittany's best beaches with a heated aquatic park

8.4 10 1275 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

La Plage camping reviews

_

Fancy camping in Finistère? Don't book your holiday without first taking a look at the customer reviews for Yelloh! Village La Plage. You'll find all the reviews and comments from holidaymakers about their stay at the campsite. It's the perfect way to plan peacefully your holiday.
By reading the reviews of Camping La Plage, you will be able to get a precise idea of your future holiday. A well-organised holiday is very often a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1275 scores
8,4 /10
Jeoffrey
From Gloucester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable the staff were excellent. The only complaint/comment is that the showers could be improved
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Liam
From Enniscorthy
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff we're very helpful and friendly. Chalets were clean, bright and comfortable. Facilities were well maintained and clean. We would have liked the restaurant to be open a little more but it was September and there were not many people around.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Barbara
From Kilgetty
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic stay excellent staff and facilities and the location is amazing .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eugene
From Cork
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We really enjoyed our stay at La Plage again. A huge investment has gone into the accommodation for this season with 25 new premium mobile homes available. We stayed in the premium 6 person with Jacuzzi mobile home. The whole premium area is beautiful and the mobile home was really clean, spacious and comfortable. Its location is also close to the beach entrance and the centre of the campsite. There are new water slides also which were well overdue. The staff in the reception as always are helpful and efficient.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julian
From Woodbridge
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, great accommodation, helpful staff and amazing beach!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Ashford
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great accomodation in a lovely location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Garod
From Mold
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent location, lovely pool and friendly staff. Caravan very dated and scruffy. Great access to the beach with lovely cycle routes. Overall enjoyed holiday and had a great time!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eve
From Goonhavern
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Loved the pool, lots of children for our children to play with. Felt safe. Good facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Adam
From Marlborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location! accommodation was really modern and clean. Outdoor area could do with a bit of privacy fencing off from main road through site and cars parked adjacent. Although still three weeks before season end site had the feel of winding down already with under stocked shop and unprofessional staff messing around together rather than looking after guests
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sandra
From Thame
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fun and relaxing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From Exeter
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great again. Very relaxing right from the start
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eoin
From Cork
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

8th year in a row. Can't beat it. Great facilities, helpful staff, great location with direct access to fantastic beach. Campsite was full but did not feel busy. Good shop that's well supplied everyday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really good. Great site and amenities. Staff were courteous and helpful and really show several languages (impressive). Good range of activities available.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Worcester
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We’ve visited Yelloh! La Plage every year since 2012 and have loved it each time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katherine
From Llanelli
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely polite helpful staff. Campsite is clean and toilets and showers are cleaned regularly. Prices at the cafe and bar are reasonable. We really enjoyed our holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lots to do, safe environment, amazing swimming area, beach on doorstep, staff very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Mevagissey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

WOW...... what a delight! This was our first experience staying at the site, certainly won't be our last. We are already wanting to book again for next year. The site was kept immaculate, the facilities were kept spotless 24hrs a day!!! The site was light and airy and the direct access to the beach was wonderful. Our children ranging from 6-14yrs had plenty to keep the entertained throughout our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Barnstaple
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site and facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Sevres
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Was good. The pool was good and the new slides were great. My only complaint was the shows in the evening. There was not enough chairs and only a few big shows.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Newport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Site was amazingly clean Reception were incredibly helpful, professional and nothing was too much trouble We had an engine malfunction with our car and couldn’t move the caravan..reception made a stressful situation with regards to extra night stay and vehicle collection via RAC lessoned because of their amazing customer service and we would like to say a big thank you Restaurant staff and takeaway staff were lovely and professional and the restaurant staff again are a credit to your company Pool was again so clean and beautifully kept A big thank you for such a wonderful stay and we will be back!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Kent
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic facilities and amazing beach. Lots for kids to do and no hidden extras
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rodney
From Skipton
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent facilities but limited parking near to caravan. Some late night ‘noise’ from the wooded area near the small camping area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
George
From Ellesmere port
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site. Very friendly staff and accommodating.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Jersey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Difficult to fault, very well thought out and great service from nice people.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kathleen
From Luton
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The campsite did not have nearly enough amenities for its size. They were often closed or had people queuing for a shower or to use the toilet.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
4 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tanya
From Birmingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fabulous holiday park, friendly staff and great location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Beckenham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday! Very close to the beach, great campsite and staff and everything you'd wish for and more available to do.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Kirtlington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very relaxing, nice site and facilities. Close to beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pieter
From Nyon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We like so much! I felt that activities were much better than last year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Passage west
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a super relaxing holiday. With lovely Pools, a nearby beach, and cycle paths to the nearest villages, we found it easy to really relax. The staff were great and understood our attempts at French aswell as our English. The camping pitches are mostly tiny, but we were lucky to be relocated to a good size pitch in a great quiet location. The bathrooms were clean and we loved how everybody drove slowly through the site, respecting walkers and cyclists. We would recommend La Plage to our friends.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×