•  
  •  
Camping La Plage Le Guilvinec, Finistère

Direct access to one of Brittany's best beaches with a heated aquatic park

8.4 10 1267 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

La Plage camping reviews

_

Fancy camping in Finistère? Don't book your holiday without first taking a look at the customer reviews for Yelloh! Village La Plage. You'll find all the reviews and comments from holidaymakers about their stay at the campsite. It's the perfect way to plan peacefully your holiday.
By reading the reviews of Camping La Plage, you will be able to get a precise idea of your future holiday. A well-organised holiday is very often a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1267 scores
8,4 /10
George
From Ellesmere port
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site. Very friendly staff and accommodating.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Jersey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Difficult to fault, very well thought out and great service from nice people.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tanya
From Birmingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fabulous holiday park, friendly staff and great location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Beckenham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday! Very close to the beach, great campsite and staff and everything you'd wish for and more available to do.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Kirtlington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very relaxing, nice site and facilities. Close to beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pieter
From Nyon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We like so much! I felt that activities were much better than last year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Passage west
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a super relaxing holiday. With lovely Pools, a nearby beach, and cycle paths to the nearest villages, we found it easy to really relax. The staff were great and understood our attempts at French aswell as our English. The camping pitches are mostly tiny, but we were lucky to be relocated to a good size pitch in a great quiet location. The bathrooms were clean and we loved how everybody drove slowly through the site, respecting walkers and cyclists. We would recommend La Plage to our friends.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Swansea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean park and lovely treehouse
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christine
From Truro
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Site quiet and clean. Parking well organised. Lots for children
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Miriam
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Perfect family friendly resort. Excellent staff who were very friendly and always eager to help. I would highly recommend this site and will be back.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roger
From Kidderminster
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We returned for our 4th stay at La Plage in July. The site was not as busy as we had expected, nevertheless hedge trimming and general tidying of the site was not sufficient. Several of the main roadways still have blind corners which we think are dangerous.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katy
From Bournemouth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2019
    until 26/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This was our second visit, and it was even better than before. Such a lovely, well organised, clean and perfectly placed site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kirsty
From Lisburn
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019
    until 21/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The pitches were too small and were too difficult to navigate. It felt like you had no privacy. Everything else was good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very friendly & helpful staff, well maintained site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Plouye
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/06/2019
    until 29/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Been coming here over many years first visit 1995.....Relaxing as always!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Newquay
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/06/2019
    until 26/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Parking 100m from our cottage was very unsatisfactory. If you must do this provide trolleys or similar to transport equipment from car to cottage
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Phillip
From Gavray
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site all staff very friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Derek
From Exeter
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great to be back - facilities MUCH improved!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Cork
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good and will be back next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gregory
From Cornwell
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

The combination of delightful staff and super facilities is unbeatable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amy
From Teignmouth
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely relaxed campsite with fantastic facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ciara
From Douglas
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A fantastic site, all staff were very friendly, facilities were excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kate
From Shoreham by sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/04/2019
    until 19/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a lovely time, especially because it wasn’t too busy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Braunton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent location and facilities, with helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Plymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a really lovely time, everyone was friendly, the site was well kept and the beach was beautiful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Dartford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely location by the beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Sligo
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Shefford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2018
    until 27/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We love this place, the location is perfect. The staff are great and the maintenance team very quick and efficient
Bad bit is the beds in the chalets. they are so uncomfortable. They roll to the middle and the legs were at different heights so we had to remove the legs from one end to make it level.
My wife and I now have very bad backs from 2 weeks of sleeping so badly.
Also the lights are a bit poor, a weird mix of spot lights, energy savers and the odd LED. In this day LED should be everywhere as the energy savers give out a very poor light and take ages to come on.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Canterbury
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2018
    until 05/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Our favourite campsite in Brittany, due to its location at the beach, its size and facilities.
Attractive pool and bar area.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Robert
From Derby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great facility, great location, friendly staff. My wife and I and our two girls enormously
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×