Gavina camping reviews

So you can set off with total peace of mind, find out what people are saying about the camping Gavina straight away! When it comes to accommodation, entertainment and facilities, you'll find out all there is to know about this holiday village on the Costa Dorada! And when your stay comes to an end, don't forget to give your own opinion and impressions of the Yelloh! Village Gavina!  

8.6 /10
1344 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Olivia
From Faringdon - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/10/2023 until 28/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We had a great week. Yelloh camping is perfect for us as a family of 6. All very satisfactory.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John Edward
From St brelade jersey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/10/2023 until 27/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Absolutely incredible, our best site so far on our travels
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Robert
From Arlesheim - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/10/2023 until 07/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Friendly staff, clean bungalows, nice beach. Local market could be better equipped with stuff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lydia
From Hove - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely campsite, staff very helpful and friendly, had an amazing stay, not one complaint!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John Anthony
From Totnes - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/09/2023 until 27/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
2nd visit and just love the place
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Grace
From Barcelona - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/09/2023 until 25/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Great place. Super clean, organized and well thought out. This is our second visit and we plan on returning in the Spring.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Burnham on sea - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Overall its a nice site. Good accommodation and a good price. Very tidy and clean. Pool needs to be warmer and restaurant food is variable. Friendly staff. Well stocked shop and the prices in the shop and bar were very reasonable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John
From Poole - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 31/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Great site, right on the beach. Lovely restaurant on site, paella really good. Superb entertainment team. They made the activities fun and engaging and nothing was too much trouble.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Louise
From Teià - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

4 /10
It´s the noisest place I have ever stayed in.. it felt like the train was coming through the home and woke us up every day at 4.30.. Plus the maintenance area, the car wash and the cars going by.. it would have been quieter to stay in London. We asked to move but were told that the other home available would be near to the entertainment area and also parking, so noisy too until 12 midnight.. And to be honest the equivalent accomodation that we booked was all on the front couple of lines near to the train.. awful.. The drinks in the restaurant are a rip off, twice we had to ask for more alcohol to be added to a mimosa, it was just orange juice and the same with an aperol spritz.. which turns out was not aperol anyway! The only thing that made up for this was the great entertainment team, a super pool and the access to the beach. The kids club area is great with the food on offer there and we really liked that no cars can go through the main areas.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Naas - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Excellent time very relaxed experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Dawn
From Scunthorpe - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/08/2023 until 08/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, well looked after
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ryan
From Omagh - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2023 until 09/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
This was or first summer holiday away with four boys and my wife ..Eldest boy 11,10 , 8 and 6. It was fantastic
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Theodore
From Tunbridge wells - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2023 until 09/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Really nice overall. Almost everything was perfect. Accommodation was comfortable and had everything we needed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kenny
From Ipswich - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2023 until 24/06/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
This was the 3rd time we have stayed at Gavina, love the location, nice and quiet, staff friendly and helpful, will definitely go back again, thank you
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jindriska
From Praga - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2023 until 23/06/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
One of the best camp we have seen
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Athanasios
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2023 until 03/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

7 /10
Good site and clean but no doctors to be found awful considering if you don't have a car the nearest is a town 5 km away
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello, Mr. Strymmponis,Thank you for sharing your feedback about our site. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the cleanliness and overall quality. However, we understand your concern about the lack of doctors on site, but no, we don’t have any. Nor we, nor any campsite or hotel. There is a first aid service, that is intended just for that, as a first aid. Any further care needs to be carried out at a hospital, and is just 5 minutes away. Not having a car means that for any trip, you need a taxi or public transport, which are always available, and in case of an emergency, any people of the staff could have called an ambulance or even drive you there. I am sure you understand the situation.Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future with improved services and facilities.Yours sincerelly,Pere BERTOMEUDirector, Camping Gavina Village
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Catherine
From Barcelona - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2023 until 05/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
We always enjoy our time at Gavina and are happy to see that it is constantly improving. The supermarket, in particular, was so much better than the year before. We love the wide variety of accommodation options on offer. This year we stayed in the Victoria glamping tent which was great. Our only criticism would be the pounding music from the classes by the pool and the disco at night. I recognize that some people come for the activities but we come from Barcelona to relax and get away from the noise.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Conor
From Wicklow - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2023 until 22/06/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
Very friendly and clean campsite. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ghenadie
From Nice - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2023 until 12/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Grace
From Barcelona - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2023 until 04/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
really great, the place is love, cabins are well done, clean, have all the amenities we needed. The facilities are really clean and the pool and playground were so great, and the staff is super helpful, friendly and nice. We will definitely be coming back.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Piotr
From Warsaw - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/05/2023 until 09/05/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

9 /10
Very clean, right on the beach, beautiful swimming pool, nice staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Duiven - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/04/2023 until 06/05/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
Great campsite, great location, very friendly personnel, modern & clean and enough activities and services
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Wayne
From Vallgorguina - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/04/2023 until 09/04/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Every thing was absolutely perfect
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×