Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Gavina Creixell, Costa Dorada

« An upmarket campsite on the Costa Dorada with direct access to a fine sand beach! »

8.5 10 539 scores Read the reviews

Gavina camping reviews

So you can set off with total peace of mind, find out what people are saying about the camping Gavina straight away! When it comes to accommodation, entertainment and facilities, you'll find out all there is to know about this holiday village on the Costa Dorada! And when your stay comes to an end, don't forget to give your own opinion and impressions of the Yelloh! Village Gavina!  

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

541 scores
8,5 /10
Alexa
From Taunton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2020 until 28/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Despite the circumstances we loved it and were able to relax, have fun and stay safe.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michal
From Sant cugat delvalles
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/06/2020 until 28/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great installations, huts, beach and good service!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennifer
From Blandford forum
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2020 until 18/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite with an amazing view from the beach cabin.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jo
From Hove
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/10/2019 until 29/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This camp-site has such a lovely atmosphere. We used our Yelloh points to book and received an upgrade, which was great. We would have preferred to be asked where we would like to be moved to, as we were then next to families with children who are, understandably, noisy! And unfortunately the next door neighbour felt the need to have The A/C on, all night....a generator noise right next to our tent wasn’t conducive to relaxing as much as we would have liked. BUT we still love Gavina - Anna who checked us in, the Lady in the supermarket, and the waitress who served us our last night drinks were all lovely.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Philippa
From Lingfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/10/2019 until 30/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic stay. I loved the park, the beach and all the staff were really friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Phillip
From Hitchin
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/09/2019 until 09/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice site all the staff were very nice helpful,pitch was large grass cut during stay.nice location near towns beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Laurent
From Barcelona
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/09/2019 until 24/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great place with amazing setup and beautiful. Location by the beach amazing and staff really nice. The restaurant is ok. People are a bit slow there. Overall I recommend !!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From München
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019 until 10/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall great stay, would repeat anytime! Only thing I would recommend is checking if the volume of the parties after 22 hs could not be lowered a bit, because it gets difficult for families with small children, as we can hear everything from our bungalows
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019 until 16/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site and very helpful and attentive staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Leguevin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabulous campsite. the location is incredible and we had made good use of the facilities at our disposable. However, we were very disappointed with the location of our tiny hole, which was located closest to the stage where the animations took place pretty much each night until late. With younger children, this was really inconvenient and prevented us from enjoying our holidays fully. We didn’t complain at the time because the campsite looked full and we did not think we could have been moved.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Glasgow
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019 until 09/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The beach location was fabulous as was the campsite .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×