Gavina camping reviews

So you can set off with total peace of mind, find out what people are saying about the camping Gavina straight away! When it comes to accommodation, entertainment and facilities, you'll find out all there is to know about this holiday village on the Costa Dorada! And when your stay comes to an end, don't forget to give your own opinion and impressions of the Yelloh! Village Gavina!  

8.8 /10
1508 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Michal
From Sant cugat del vallès - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/06/2024 until 16/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
Beautiful environment, great facilities and great service.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We would like to thak you for your comment. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed you stay with us. We appreciate all your recommendations in order to improve and provide our guest the best experience in our campsite. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay!
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kenny
From Ipswich - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/06/2024 until 22/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Another very enjoyable visit, this is somewhere that ticks all the boxes for me and my wife, well almost. This year the camp has seen some changes and improvements that were all very good. However, the restaurant, in particular the menu choices have changed, not hugely but enough, where before we visited the restaurant every night this year we only visited on a couple of occasions. Still, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be looking to return next year
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you so much for your comment, it is a pleasure for us to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the improvements that we have made. We will take into account your inputs in order to keep offering the best experience of our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back next year and providing another enjoyable experience!
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Enrica
From Headford - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/05/2024 until 06/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Amazing campsite in our eyes it should be a 5 star campsite.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you so much Enrica for your comment! It is very important to us that you consider our campsite such a special place. We are always trying to improve in order to provide our guests the best experience. We are certainly thrilled about your opinion of Gavina Camping Village, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best wishes from our team.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nicola
From Callington - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/05/2024 until 31/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Really good. Facilities brilliant and staff helpful.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Dear Nicola, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our campsite! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is very valuable to us, we hope to see you soon! If you have any suggestions or need information for your next visit, do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Reception department Camping Gavina Village
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Aschilean
From Cluj napoca - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/05/2024 until 31/05/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Everything has been perfect ! Happy recommended
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Dear Aschilean, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our campsite! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is very valuable to us, we hope to see you soon! If you have any suggestions or need information for your next visit, do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Reception department Camping Gavina Village
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nadja
From Steinbach am donnersberg - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/05/2024 until 27/05/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
What an amazing place!!! Exotic stay in the Mediterranean!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brian
From Aghada - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2024 until 27/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Everything was to perfection. Staff at all levels were exceptional and went beyond their efforts to help when needed. One of the best places we have stayed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Anita
From Jersey - 22 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/05/2024 until 10/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Chris
From Cardiff - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/05/2024 until 08/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Security was first class. Reception were very helpful in responding to a big problem we had with our motorhome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Jameila
From Manchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/04/2024 until 13/04/2024 · Pitch · With children Low season

10 /10
Beautiful site. Entertainment team was excellent with the kids. The reception staff was extremely helpful. Even helped us order knee pads online. The maintenence and cleaning staff were very helpful, filling our water tank 5-10 minutes after asking, bathroom and showers were always clean. Beach was clean. The best campsite we've ever stayed on. Even in low season, they had stuff on. It would have been nice to have the outdoor pool heated for low season. And for the bouncy castle and park to be open all day for the kids rather than be closed for a big chunk of the middle of the day. Bit otherwise an amazing site
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Cem
From Barcelona - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/03/2024 until 01/04/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Second time we have been there and loved it. A lot of activities for the kid, dog friendly and clean beach. All necessary amenities plus you can get food delivered
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello, and thanks for your remarks.We take into consideration your opinion about the restaurant, and work on it for a better customer experience.Thank you, and hope to see you again soon.Kind regards,Pere BERTOMEUDirector, Gavina Camping Village
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Olivia
From Faringdon - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/10/2023 until 28/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We had a great week. Yelloh camping is perfect for us as a family of 6. All very satisfactory.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John Edward
From St brelade jersey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/10/2023 until 27/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Absolutely incredible, our best site so far on our travels
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Robert
From Arlesheim - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/10/2023 until 07/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Friendly staff, clean bungalows, nice beach. Local market could be better equipped with stuff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lydia
From Hove - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely campsite, staff very helpful and friendly, had an amazing stay, not one complaint!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John Anthony
From Totnes - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/09/2023 until 27/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
2nd visit and just love the place
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Grace
From Barcelona - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/09/2023 until 25/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Great place. Super clean, organized and well thought out. This is our second visit and we plan on returning in the Spring.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Burnham on sea - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Overall its a nice site. Good accommodation and a good price. Very tidy and clean. Pool needs to be warmer and restaurant food is variable. Friendly staff. Well stocked shop and the prices in the shop and bar were very reasonable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John
From Poole - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 31/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Great site, right on the beach. Lovely restaurant on site, paella really good. Superb entertainment team. They made the activities fun and engaging and nothing was too much trouble.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Louise
From Teià - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

4 /10
It´s the noisest place I have ever stayed in.. it felt like the train was coming through the home and woke us up every day at 4.30.. Plus the maintenance area, the car wash and the cars going by.. it would have been quieter to stay in London. We asked to move but were told that the other home available would be near to the entertainment area and also parking, so noisy too until 12 midnight.. And to be honest the equivalent accomodation that we booked was all on the front couple of lines near to the train.. awful.. The drinks in the restaurant are a rip off, twice we had to ask for more alcohol to be added to a mimosa, it was just orange juice and the same with an aperol spritz.. which turns out was not aperol anyway! The only thing that made up for this was the great entertainment team, a super pool and the access to the beach. The kids club area is great with the food on offer there and we really liked that no cars can go through the main areas.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Naas - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Excellent time very relaxed experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Dawn
From Scunthorpe - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/08/2023 until 08/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, well looked after
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×