•  
  •  
Camping Avignon Parc Vedène, Vaucluse

6.5 hectares of nature and ancient pine trees, very close to the papal city of Avignon and in the heart of Provence.

8.0 10 746 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Avignon Parc camping reviews

_

Don't set off on holiday without finding out about what awaits you! Place your trust in what other people who have stayed at the camping Avignon Parc have said about it, so you have all you need to know for your upcoming stay. You'll find out all about the accommodation and equipment available, as well as about the atmosphere and spirit of the Yelloh! Village Avignon Parc. Perfect for setting off on holiday with total peace of mind!
At the end of your stay, you'll also be able to give your thoughts about this campsite, and so provide future holidaymakers with valuable information!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

746 scores
8,0 /10
Ken
From Hastings
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/06/2019
    until 18/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lack of toilet seats. Chemical toilet and rubbish to far away from pitch and through two gates.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Sarah
From Worcester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2019
    until 20/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean site. A bit quiet. Would be nice if bar was open a bit later, even to 8 would be good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ariane
From Manchester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/04/2019
    until 04/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the site is very clean.You loose points as the water was only lukewarm in the showers and wash area, which in spring made it very cold to shower.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Pauline
From Belper
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed our stay, would have stayed longer if site could extended opening times.
We will be returning next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Alan
From Glasgow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2018
    until 13/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Lovely peaceful site, and very handy totravel into Avognon and out to other parts of Provence. The only disappointing features were the snack bar closing for lunch and the very small selection of items in the Grocery store.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Sylvia
From Guernsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a very pleasant stay the last two weeks of the season.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Nick
From Braintree
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2018
    until 24/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

a great time!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Martin
From Cardiff
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 12/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

We enjoyed our stay at Avignon Parc. The site representatives were able to change our allocated camping pitch after we found the pitch to be unacceptable. The weather was exceptionally hot during out stay and the lack of shade on our pitch did affect our enjoyment. The facilities were very good with new looking shower and toilet blocks. The pool complex was very appealing and well used.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Jane
From Louth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Disappointing. We had stayed before when it was not Yelloh and found it good as a one or two nights stop. Now it is spoiled. The pitch we were were given was steepee an died uneven and access was difficult. Also the indicated exit route proved impossible for a car and caravan to access the gate.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Richard
From Manchester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2018
    until 13/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Much as expected after many successive years. The Yelloh inlfluence was largely helpful and very efficvient.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ulrik
From Fredericia
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2018
    until 08/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Nice camp but very poor toilets...
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Tim
From Minsterley
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2018
    until 08/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pristine swimming area, just fantastic. More French and German oriented.
Only French and German flags displayed. Hen party 3 plots away partied into the night very noisy way past midnight.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×