•  
  •  
Camping Avignon Parc Vedène, Vaucluse

6.5 hectares of nature and ancient pine trees, very close to the papal city of Avignon and in the heart of Provence.

8.1 10 758 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Avignon Parc camping reviews

_

Don't set off on holiday without finding out about what awaits you! Place your trust in what other people who have stayed at the camping Avignon Parc have said about it, so you have all you need to know for your upcoming stay. You'll find out all about the accommodation and equipment available, as well as about the atmosphere and spirit of the Yelloh! Village Avignon Parc. Perfect for setting off on holiday with total peace of mind!
At the end of your stay, you'll also be able to give your thoughts about this campsite, and so provide future holidaymakers with valuable information!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

756 scores
8,1 /10
Will
From Haverhill
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good on the whole and really lovely, friendly staff. Would have liked to have known in advance that our pitch was on the windy, noisy side of the hill, rather than the sheltered, quieter side - felt a bit unfair not to have been told about that.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Richard
From Manchester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site is well organused and meticuklously jkept up. Facilities are usefl and well-used. Staff very helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Simon
From Telford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice campsite with friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Matthew
From Scunthorpe
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Staff were wonderful, friendly and very helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
David
From Pulborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Site was good although our pitch ( 120) was difficult to access with a 7 meter camper van. As you knew the length when we booked you could have allocated an easier pitch. Staff very professional especially when I thought that I had inadvertently thought that I had handed the bar lady a 50 euro note rather than a 10 Euro note - your camera proved me wrong!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Michaela
From Dobrany
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 03/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was super except our neighbours but you can´t infulence it. They smoked so much! It was annoying.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ralph
From Northampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 30/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We stayed at your Algarve site last year. I think that spoiled us a little as this was ok but nowhere near as good as Espiche
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ken
From Hastings
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/06/2019
    until 18/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lack of toilet seats. Chemical toilet and rubbish to far away from pitch and through two gates.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Sheila
From Falkirk
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/06/2019
    until 10/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Have been coming to the site for a few years now. Gradually the “cottages” are taking over what were once touring pitches. We also felt that the grass on our pitch could have been doing with being cut. The toilet facilities are barely coping with the number of tourers. Prices in the bar are quite expensive. We find the staff to be very friendly and love the swimming pool complex
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Sarah
From Worcester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2019
    until 20/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean site. A bit quiet. Would be nice if bar was open a bit later, even to 8 would be good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ariane
From Manchester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/04/2019
    until 04/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the site is very clean.You loose points as the water was only lukewarm in the showers and wash area, which in spring made it very cold to shower.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×