Camping Les Gorges du Chambon Eymouthiers, Charente

« A family campsite in 28 hectares of nature. Culture and getaways will be the watchwords on holiday. »

8.6 10 160 scores Read the reviews

Les Gorges du Chambon camping reviews

Do you have a question or want to read the opinions of other holidaymakers about the Yelloh! Village Les Gorges du Chambon? Then this is where it's at! Here, you'll find all the opinions about the camping Les Gorges du Chambon for making sure you can plan your perfect holidays straight away and with total peace of mind, with details about accommodation, the bathing areas, the kids' clubs, catering, facilities and more! So, for your next holiday in the Charente, place your trust in the opinions of other campers!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

160 scores
8,6 /10
Nicolas
From High peak
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We've been coming to the site for about 15 years & usually get pitch 47 or 48. We just really like to site, where it is & usually the fantastic weather when we are there.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Tara
From Guildford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2020 until 23/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great kids club, fun water slides and clean facility.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Neil
From West sussex
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2020 until 04/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

A very quite and pleasant site, pitches nicley set out. Shower block and toilets easy walk and clean. What would have made it a 10 is better activities for children and sticking to programme or clearly lable changes. We have stayed previously at other yelloh village and kids clubs have been brilliant, this one I would rate a 2. Limited offer and full quickly. However, this campsite is in brilliant location for visiting local sites and beauty. The site is very Dutch heavy so if you want a French experience this site isn't for you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Koen
From Kuringen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2020 until 23/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Things we've really enjoyed: super neighbors | friendly & helpful staff | well maintained and large camping areas | kids entertainment (pony riding, climbing, disco and other activities) | kids pool & water slides
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×