Free cancellation right up until D-2 before arrival for a selection of accommodations options! Find out more

La Clairière camping reviews

Before booking at the Yelloh! Village La Clairière you’d like to know the opinions of previous campers? Perfectly understandable! A question about the accommodation, the entertainment, the children’s activities or the bathing area? This is where you’ll find the answers to all your queries. The authentic reviews and feedback left by other holidaymakers will help you make your choice! The reviews of the camping La Clairière have convinced you? Now it’s your turn to enjoy the experience of a holiday in the Charente-Maritime! 

8.0 /10
681 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Libby
From Greystones - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Fantastic campsite with gorgeous lagoon. We stayed in September so there was a lovely calm atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kris
From Zumaia - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/08/2021 until 03/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
We had a great time and our experience was good overall.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ella
From London - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/08/2021 until 15/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

6 /10
The Village is the 3rd we have stayed in with Yelloh! and not our favourite. We loved the premium accommodation we stayed it, that was great. However the children's entertainment was not great. It wasn't clear about the clubs, the timings changed each say. The disco was meant to happen each night and didn't. The water slides and pools are always a huge feature at Yelloh! and there was only one slide and only for children of a certain age and height. Being in three locations also meant it was harder to manage the children and constantly moving about. The snack bar did good food but was understaffed, I easily waited 45 minutes for chips - I think they could have opened a bit earlier or had pre-orders as they did for breakfast. We felt that the covid rules were taken seriously which was good, the laundrette was well equipped and central and liked the games room and the bar. although maybe some more snacks, seeing as the shop and snack bar was shut for long parts of the day. In other villages, there is always the ability to buy a sandwich or even a crepe in the day.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dennis
From Sandwich - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Facilities were good on site and the logon was fantastic
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Hayley
From Bristol - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/08/2021 until 05/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

2 /10
The pitch was much much smaller than expected, it had no water point. At the restaurant they took our food order and drinks. Then told us that non of the food was available but we still had to pay for the drinks. That was disappointing
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×